Me

who I am and why I’m here

Hello! Welcome to my blog. I just wanted to introduce myself and let you know what I am hoping this blog to be about.

My name is Mellie 🙂 I am 34 years old and live in Chicago. I’ve been working as a barista for a little over a year and enjoy it a lot. In the past, I have worked with dogs and still love them greatly.

I want to share my struggles and accomplishments as a person with depression anxiety. I also want to throw in some tips and fun things too.

I hope you enjoy visiting my blog 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “who I am and why I’m here

  1. Dear Melli
    Anxiety and depression can be crippling.
    I have been on the journey for many years and still have bouts of depression. Caring for yourself, medication, and recognizing it is a disease like any other is important..
    With love to you my beautiful niece,

    Aunt Dot

    Like

Leave a Reply

